Philadelphia Flyers Hockey Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2016 - 2017 Metropolitan
NHL Standings
Division Standings
Washington 118 pts
Pittsburgh 111 pts
Columbus 108 pts
New York 102 pts
New York 94 pts
Philadelphia 88 pts
Carolina 87 pts
New Jersey 70 pts
2017 Philadelphia Flyers Schedule (Last 10)
LOSE
4 - 3 SO
Carolina
Sun, Apr 09
WIN
4 - 2
Columbus
Sat, Apr 08
LOSE
1 - 0 OT
@New Jersey
Tue, Apr 04
LOSE
4 - 3
@New York
Sun, Apr 02
WIN
3 - 0
New Jersey
Sat, Apr 01
WIN
6 - 3
New York
Thu, Mar 30
WIN
3 - 2 SO
Ottawa
Tue, Mar 28
WIN
6 - 2
@Pittsburgh
Sun, Mar 26
LOSE
1 - 0
@Columbus
Sat, Mar 25
WIN
3 - 1
@Minnesota
Thu, Mar 23
See Full Schedule

Philadelphia Flyers Current Roster

Center
Number Name Height Weight
10 Brayden Schenn 6' 1" 190
76 Chris VandeVelde 6' 2" 190
28 Claude Giroux 5' 11" 172
19 Jordan Weal 5' 10" 179
52 Nick Cousins 5' 10" 177
25 Ryan White 6' 0" 193
89 Sam Gagner 5' 11" 202
21 Scott Laughton 6' 1" 190
14 Sean Couturier 6' 3" 197
44 Vincent Lecavalier 6' 4" 215
Defensemen
Number Name Height Weight
47 Andrew MacDonald 6' 1" 190
23 Brandon Manning 6' 1" 205
82 Evgeny Medvedev 6' 3" 187
52 Luke Schenn 6' 2" 229
32 Mark Streit 5' 11" 191
15 Michael Del Zotto 6' 0" 195
55 Nick Schultz 6' 1" 200
3 Radko Gudas 6' 0" 201
53 Shayne Gostisbehere 5' 11" 170
Goalie
Number Name Height Weight
30 Michal Neuvirth 6' 1" 209
35 Steve Mason 6' 4" 217
Left Winger
Number Name Height Weight
12 Michael Raffl 6' 0" 195
20 R.J. Umberger 6' 2" 214
58 Taylor Leier 5' 11" 177
Right Winger
Number Name Height Weight
36 Colin McDonald 6' 1" 214
93 Jakub Voracek 6' 2" 214
24 Matt Read 5' 10" 185
78 Pierre-Edouard Bellemare 6' 0" 198
17 Wayne Simmonds 6' 2" 183
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Luke Schenn D
Michael Del Zotto D
Nick Schultz D
Steve Mason G
R.J. Umberger LW
Colin McDonald RW
Andrew MacDonald D
Radko Gudas D
Michael Raffl LW
Ryan White C
See All Players